Board of Directors

The MainStream Coalition is overseen by a volunteer Board of Directors, drawn from the community and from all sides of the political spectrum. These are dedicated, involved, passionate people.

2018 Executive Committee

Carol Marinovich

Ed Peterson

Holly Weatherford

David Morantz

Sheryl Spalding
Past President

Larry Meeker
At Large

Bill Musgrave
At Large

2018 Members

Rev. Rick Behrens
Mary Estrada
Joelsette Hernandez-Jones
Sally Levitt
Liz Meitl
Norman Scott
David Smith
Jim Terrones
Lisa Veglahn
John Vratil

Rev. Bob Meneilly
Chairman Emeritus

Brandi Fisher
Executive Director

Sign Up

if you are new to MainStream.

Sign In

if you're a Member or part of our network.