LWV JoCo: Candidate Forum 2

League of Women Voters, Johnson County host a Candidate Forum.

Wednesday, June 29 at Blue CAPS Building, 7501 W. 149th Terrace, Overland Park, Kans from 7-9 p.m.
This primary election determines which candidates advance to the November general election.
Become an informed voter.
Ask your questions.   Hear their answers.

The following candidates are invited to speak at this event:

Competitive HOUSE races
District 8:    Patty Markley, Craig McPherson
District 14:   Keith Esau, Leesa Gabel
District 15:   Erin L. Davis, Bo Dostal, Kim Palcic
District 20:   Rob Bruchman, Jan H. Kessinger
District 27:  Timothy James Harmon, Sean E.Tarwater, Sr.
District 28:  Joy Koesten, Jerry Lunn
District 30:   James A. Dingwerth, Randy Powell
District 38:   Willie Dove, Nathan Lucas, Mitra Templin
District 43:   Donald Roberts, Bill Sutton
District 78:   Allen Clayton, Ron Ryckman

Competitive SENATE races
District 11:   Jeff Melcher, John Skubal

Please attend to learn more about these candidates. For more information, contact the LWVJoCo at  http://www.lwvjoco.org/new/

June 29, 2016 at 7:00pm - 10pm
Blue Caps Building
7501 W 149th Ter
Overland Park, KS 66223
United States
Google map and directions
Sign Up

if you are new to MainStream.

Sign In

if you're a Member or part of our network.