LWVJoCo: BOCC Candidate Panel #1

League of Women Voters of Johnson County 

Board of County Commissioners Candidate Forums

Saturday, October 13: District 4
10 a.m.–11:30 a.m.

Matt Ross Community Center, Overland Park

District 4 candidates: Jason Osterhaus and Janeé Hanzlick

BOCC chair candidates: Ed Eilert and Trinette Waldrup

Moderator: Ellen Miller, LWVJoCo president

For more information, go to LWVJoCo events

October 13, 2018 at 10:00am - 11:30am
Matt Ross Community Center
8101 Marty
Overland Park, KS 66223
United States
Google map and directions
Sign Up

if you are new to MainStream.

Sign In

if you're a Member or part of our network.